Company / Supplier Information

This page is intended for Yaskawa suppliers. It contains contacts for Purchasing, Quality and Engineering; policy, standards and reference documents; and forms useful in doing business with Yaskawa. All Yaskawa suppliers should review A Supplier's Guide to Motoman Quality Requirements.
 

Purchasing Contacts

Stephan Foelski
Sr.Manager Purchasing & Logistics

 937-847-3451
 937-847-1005
 stephan.foelski@motoman.com

Tiffany Arnett
Purchasing Coordinator
Electrical, Electronics, Connectors, Cable & Wire, Office Supplies, Label & Forms, Uniforms/Apparel, Uniform & Shop Supply Rental, Promotion Products, Support

 937-847-3413
 937-847-1005
 tiffany.arnett@motoman.com

Chad Bell
Buyer I
Electrical, Electronics, Hardware, Cameras, Transformers, Bearings, Light Curtains

  937-847-3258
 937-847-1005
 chad.bell@motoman.com

Marsha Carroll
Purchasing Agent
PC boards, Din rails, Training, Safety Glasses, Cable Assemblies, Reducers, Slewing Bearings, Machining, Castings, Conveyors/Tracks, Grease

 937-847-1095
 937-847-1005
 marsha.carroll@motoman.com

Jennie Cowan
International Buyer
Robots, positioners, spare parts, international suppliers

 937-847-1404
 614-529-9434
 jennie.cowan@motoman.com

Angela Dych
Purchasing Agent
Weld curtains, Fencing, Pneumatics, Batteries, Shipping Supplies, Plating/Finishing, Software, Torches, Power Supplies, Welding Jackets, Bearings, Moldings, 3D Printing

 937-847-1443
 937-847-1005
 angela.dych@motoman.com

Michael Stava
Director of Operations

 937-847-1441
 937-847-6277
 michael.stava@motoman.com

Chris Voelkl
Purchasing Agent
Fabrication, Machining, Custom Fixtures, Custom Grippers, Sheet Metal, Positioners

 937-847-1053
 937-847-1005
 chris.voelkl@motoman.com


Quality Assurance Contacts

Dana Halverson
Manager Quality Assurance
Methods Engineering

 937-847-1485
 937-847-1011
 dana.halverson@motoman.com

Brad Mercer
Quality Specialist

 937-847-3480
 937-847-3422 
 brad.mercer@motoman.com

Michael Brandt
Manufacturing Quality Coordinator

 937-847-3206
 937-847-1011
 michael.brandt@motoman.com

Yolanda Johnson
Quality Analyst

 937-847-3268
 937-847-1011
 yolanda.johnson@motoman.com

Tammy Umphrey
Quality Analyst

 937-847-3452
 tammy.umphrey@motoman.com

Steve Dees
Quality Engineer

 937-847-3485
 937-847-1011
 stephen.dees@motoman.com


Engineering Contacts

Engineering contacts and initials list


This website stores cookies on your computer to provide you with more personalized services on this website and through other media.